Flash: OFF   This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.


SCS Sacraments

The Catechism of the Catholic Church, Article 2, section 1113, states:  "There are seven sacraments in the Church:  Baptism, Confirmation or Chrismation, Eucharist, Penance, Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders, and Matrimony.  For detailed description of each sacrament refer to "The Catechism of the Catholic Church" on line at:

Copyright ©  2019 St Catherine of Siena Church. All Rights Reserved.